MEET THE STAFF

Armentor Jewelers is a locally, family owned Independent Jewelry store that was established in 1939 and now spans three Generations. We believe in a progressive philosophy of customer service and the continued development of a culture including value, quality and 100% client satisfaction. Our commitment is to work hard, answer every question and provide the most satisfying jewelry buying experience you will ever have. If it is not, we will make it right.

THE FAMILY

Eric Armentor

President and CEO
Repair Manager and Estimator
Sales staff assistant
Trouble shooter and occasional trouble maker providing comic relief to anyone who will listen.

Eric@ArmentorJewelers.com

Mike Armentor

COO
Diamond Expert
Jewelry Designer
The “Brains” of this outfit.

Mike@ArmentorJewelers.com

Jenn Armentor

Hospitality Management
Accounting
Storyteller

Jenn@ArmentorJewelers.com

NEW IBERIA

Pam Lasseigne

Sales Consultant
Personal Shopper
Tries to keep Mike in line.

Pam@ArmentorJewelers.com

Mitchell Douget

JA Certified Store Manager
GIA Diamonds Graduate
Chief Handyman
Problem Fixer

Mitch@ArmentorJewelers.com

LAFAYETTE

JayAre Micheal

Sales Consultant
Personal Shopper

Motorcycle Man

JayAre@ArmentorJewelers.com

Kate Stein

Sales Consultant
Social Media Marketer
Lover of Louisiana
Alleged Accordion Player 

Kate@ArmentorJewelers.com

Jessica Rae

Sales Consultant
Personal Shopper
Creative Genius
Resident Comedian

Jessica@ArmentorJewelers.com